Contacts

Company address:
Na Hrázi 781/15, Přerov I – Město, 750 02 Přerov
IČ:  47152150
DIČ:  CZ47152150, SK4020129542
tel.:  581 288 111
email:  pik@pik.cz

PIK Ltd. is part of a holding company VAE CONTROLS Group, Inc.

Data box :
cqptbcp


Bank accounts :
CZK : 803306724/0600, IBAN CZ46 0600 0000 0008 0330 6724, AGBACZPP

EUR : 187668317/0600, IBAN CZ39 0600 0000 0001 8766 8317, AGBACZPP

 

Head and addresses of supply, installation and service
pumping stations:

Čechy 119, 751 15 Domaželice

 

HEADQUARTERS Name E-mail Phone (area code +420)
Operator / Assistant Ing. Martina Jehlářová jehlarova@pik.cz 581 288 113
Managing Director Jiří Jehlář jehlar@pik.cz 581 288 147
Sales Director Ing. Jan Šimanský simansky.jan@pik.cz 581 288 223

Marketing

Jan Baranovič baranovic@pik.cz 581 288 189

Financial department

Jarmila Navrátilová navratilova@pik.cz 581 288 159
Projekt manager Vlastimil Chytka
Anna Holátková

chytka@pik.cz

holatkova@pik.cz

581 288 149

581 288 318

CENTRE OF PROJECTION NAME E-MAIL PHONE (area code +420)
Design Supervisor Michal Pazdera pazdera@pik.cz 581 288 211
Technological and design department Blanka Kunová
Ing. Miloslav Sojka
Ing. Pavel Zehnálek
kunova@pik.cz
sojka@pik.cz
zehnalek@pik.cz

581 288 205
581 288 235
581 288 207

Electrotechnical engineering

Ing. Roman Dohnal
Lubomír Sohlich

dohnal@pik.cz
sohlich@pik.cz

581 288 201
581 288 199

Construction department

Ing. Zdeněk Kroča

Bc. Michaela Rudolfová

kroca@pik.cz

rudolfova@pik.cz

581 288 183

581 288 169

Transport construction

Ing. Michal Mainuš

Michaela Svobodová

mainus@pik.cz

svobodova@pik.cz

581 288 197

581 288 219

Copycentre

Miroslava Mrtvá mrtva@pik.cz

581 288 103

SUPPLY AND ASSEMBLY CENTRE, Čechy č.119                   NAME E-MAIL PHONE (area code +420)

Head and service

Pavel Jakubec jakubec@pik.cz 602 548 568
Technical manager / warehouseman Jan Navrátil navratil@pik.cz 606 703 500
Leader of assembly groups Jaroslav Tihelka tihelka@pik.cz 725 376 184
centre supply installation and service pumping stations of fuels, Čechy č.119    NAME E-MAIL PHONE (area code +420)

Head of Centre installation and service pumping stations of fuels

Kamil Engel engel@pik.cz 602 542 568
Service technicians

Zdeněk Sedlařík
Adam Dostál
Karel Kroupa

Jakub Dlouhý

Martin Kodrla

sedlarik@pik.cz
dostal@pik.cz
kroupa@pik.cz

dlouhy@pik.cz

kodrla@pik.cz

602 525 915
733 140 592
733 694 119

731 031 476

731 694 544

HELPDESK Service pumping stations of fuels

    724 249 164